Saturday, January 1, 2011

Emerald City Podcast 014

Download with
Download M4A

Be sure to support the artists by purchasing their tracks on download sites like iTunes and Beatport.

  1. Jes - Awaken (Inpetto Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  2. Deadmau5 - Everything Before (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
  3. Moonbeam - Song For A Girl feat. Blackfeel Wite (Moguai Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Heatbeat - Trash (Original Mix) [Subculture (Armada)]
  5. Steve Kaetzel - Floe (Original Mix) [Songbird]
  6. Luminary - My World (Andy Moor Mix) [Lost Language]
  7. Cicada - One Beat Away (Arno Cost Remix) [Critical Mass Recordings]
  8. Gabriel & Dresden - Tracking Treasure Down feat. Molly (Steve Kaetzel Bootleg) [Unreleased]
  9. Amir Atme & Tyson Diorr vs. Steve Kaetzel - So Alone Outside (tyDi mashup) [Unreleased]
  10. Kirsty Hawkshaw, Mr. Sam - One Day (KhoMha Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  11. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  12. Sean Godsall, Steve Allen - Holding On feat. Molly (George Acosta Remix) [Shute]
  13. Richard Durand - Dryland (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  14. W&W, Ben Gold - Nexgen (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds (Armada)]