Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Emerald City Podcast 002

Download with
Download M4A

Be sure to support the artists by purchasing their tracks on download sites like iTunes and Beatport.

  1. Martin Landsky - Who's Laughing Now (Original Mix)
  2. Saeed Younan - Yeah Ha (Original Mix)
  3. Steve Kaetzel - Something About This (Original Mix)
  4. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Fatboy Slim vs. Fedde Le Grand Remix)
  5. Sia - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
  6. Kanye West - Heartless (Hatiras Remix)
  7. Doomwork, Neuroxyde - L'Amor Discontinuo (Original Mix)
  8. Thomas Lauren - Limit Life (Juan Sanchez Remix)
  9. Deadmau5 - Orca (Original Mix)
  10. Steve Kaetzel - Above Ground (Original Mix)
  11. Sidekick - Deepfear (Andrea Roma Remix)